Frankmusik has revealed his mini-tour set list

Frankmusik has revealed the set list for his UK mini-tour.

The 4-date run starts tonight at Manchester’s Deaf Institute. The performances will include 13 tracks with promises of some remashes, retweaks and even a reswizzle. The set will also include “one more acoustic song that you will find out about if you stay till the encore”, he announced on Twitter.

Mr. Vincent Frank will also visit Rainbow, Birmingham and XOYO in London before finishing up at Glasgow’s Classic Grand on July 15, hoping for a sell-out. “If more than 5 people turn up on my mini UK tour I will be mega happs” (sic).

You’ll also be ‘mega happs’ to see that we’ve got the full set list below:

1)   3 Little Words (Splendour Rush Edit)
2)   In Step (2008 Frankisum Edit)
3)   Blame It On Me
4)   Cut Me Down
5)   Wonder Woman
6)   Struck By Lightning
7)   No Champagne (Imogen Heap Edit)
8)   Hurt You Again (Black Star Arrangement)
9)   Better Off As 2 (Bro Bonus Remash)
10) Brake Lights (Move It Retweak)
11) Confusion Girl (Russ Chimes vs White Stripes vs Eurythmics Reswizzle)
12) No ID (Jay-Z Eats A Prodigy Recut)
13) Do It In The AM (Daft Punk Edit)
(That ‘acoustic’ song he was banging on about above)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: